BabyBjörn Travel Crib Light Review + Giveaway

The BabyBjörn Travel Crib is simply amazing. It has quickly become a lifesaver for me and for my family. Safety and convenience are always my top two priorities when it comes to products and gear for my children. BabyBjörn has gone above and beyond. Not only is this product of the utmost safety and quality, but it also makes my day to day life (as a work from home mom to three kids 2 and under) easier. The Travel Crib is lightweight, stylish, easy to assemble (it took me less than a minute the very first time I took it out of it’s box!) and the best part… my one year old twins LOVE it!
IMG_2005
We do a lot of weekend trips in the summer time. Mainly to visit family who lives just a couple hours away. When my toddler was a baby we would always load up our pack ‘n play in the back of the SUV and hit the road. Now that we have three kids to pack for and we need cribs to accommodate two of my three kids, we are thankful to have discovered the BabyBjörn Travel Crib. It takes up very little space (which is a necessity) and is easily transportable. And perhaps one of the best things about it is that my baby sleeps well in the Travel Crib… it makes a huge difference to know that my child will actually sleep when we are away from home!
BabyBjörn products are found around the world, in over 50 countries. Their product line consists of baby carriers, bouncers, travel cribs, cradles, potty chairs, high chairs and kitchen products. Their  philosophy is that you shouldn’t need to buy a bunch of products when your children are little. Instead, just a few that really work and last a long time in good condition! I could not agree with them more… I prefer quality over quantity and this product definitely fits the bill!

Disclosure :: While this is a sponsored post, all thoughts and opinions about BabyBjörn are my own.

Enter to win a BabyBjörn Travel Crib & Fitted Sheet!
($250 Value)

1. Visit BabyBjörn on Facebook
2. Like BabyBjörn on Twitter
3. Follow @BabyBjörn on Instagram
4. Comment on this Post – What is your favorite BabyBjörn product?

The giveaway ends on Wednesday at noon and the winner will be notified via email at that time. GOOD LUCK!

JDac6WlE5u4EgXS1bk9UMNYl4L_oktMI0eby20xImkM

77 Responses to BabyBjörn Travel Crib Light Review + Giveaway

  1. Beth July 5, 2015 at 8:08 pm #

    I did all 3 🙂
    I love their training cups.

  2. Kyla July 5, 2015 at 8:14 pm #

    I like their travel crib! And their bibs.

  3. Deirdre July 5, 2015 at 9:12 pm #

    I like their carriers.

  4. Amanda July 5, 2015 at 11:24 pm #

    Visited, liked and followed. Love our baby bjorn original carrier! Our little chunker is getting to big for the carrier! Would love more bjorn products!

  5. Theresa July 6, 2015 at 6:43 am #

    Right now my favorite product is their carrier. This travel crib would be amazing since we don’t have family that lives near us we have to do a lot of travelling to visit everyone!

  6. Shannon July 6, 2015 at 6:49 am #

    I use their carriers and love them!

  7. Shannon July 6, 2015 at 6:52 am #

    Liked on Facebook and following on IG.

  8. Phaedra July 6, 2015 at 7:03 am #

    I love the baby carrier!

  9. Valerie July 6, 2015 at 7:33 am #

    I liked them on fb. Love the babycarrier. Would love travel crib since both sides of family are out of town!

  10. Whitney July 6, 2015 at 7:52 am #

    I love their carriers! Would love to try the crib!

  11. Laura July 6, 2015 at 8:24 am #

    Love my carrier…this product looks amazing, too!

  12. Jenny B July 6, 2015 at 8:27 am #

    I really like the bouncer. It takes up little room and folds flat!

  13. Jenny B July 6, 2015 at 8:29 am #

    I visited on FB.

  14. Emily H July 6, 2015 at 8:48 am #

    Followed on Instagram.

  15. Emily H July 6, 2015 at 8:48 am #

    Following on Twitter.

  16. Emily H July 6, 2015 at 8:48 am #

    Liked on FB.

  17. Emily H July 6, 2015 at 8:49 am #

    My favorite product is the babybjorn original carrier. Although my daughter is now too large (length and weight) for the carrier, I used it all the time when she was younger!

  18. Sosha L July 6, 2015 at 9:14 am #

    We love their potty!

  19. Jen July 6, 2015 at 9:22 am #

    Their baby carrier is a life saver!

  20. Jill July 6, 2015 at 9:37 am #

    This looks like a great product. I like the sippy cups, too.

  21. Brittany July 6, 2015 at 11:10 am #

    I love the original carrier.

  22. Andrea
    Andrea July 6, 2015 at 12:19 pm #

    Love my carrier

  23. Andrea
    Andrea July 6, 2015 at 12:19 pm #

    Liked babybjorn on fb 🙂

  24. Andrea
    Andrea July 6, 2015 at 12:20 pm #

    Following babybjorn on insta

  25. Andrea
    Andrea July 6, 2015 at 12:21 pm #

    Liked babybjorn on the twit!

  26. Lindsay Hutchins July 6, 2015 at 12:40 pm #

    I gotta say, I recently bought the Baby Bjorn high chair due to it’s more compact style and I love it!

  27. Lindsay Hutchins July 6, 2015 at 12:40 pm #

    I visited Baby Bjorn on FB

  28. Lindsay Hutchins July 6, 2015 at 12:41 pm #

    I follow BabyBjorn on Twitter

  29. Lindsay Hutchins July 6, 2015 at 12:41 pm #

    I follow Baby Bjorn on Instagram!

  30. Kelly July 6, 2015 at 1:02 pm #

    I’ve used the original baby carrier with all 3 of my boys..it’s perfect when you need to be hands free and chase two toddlers!

  31. Kelly July 6, 2015 at 1:02 pm #

    Also visited baby bjorn on Facebook!

  32. Krissy July 6, 2015 at 1:27 pm #

    I used their carriers with all 4 of my boys — we all loved it!

  33. angela lazo July 6, 2015 at 6:37 pm #

    I follow BabyBjörn on twitter and Instagram

  34. angela lazo July 6, 2015 at 6:37 pm #

    I love their Travel Crib

  35. manda July 6, 2015 at 8:43 pm #

    I like them on Twitter

  36. manda July 6, 2015 at 8:43 pm #

    I follow on Instagram

  37. manda July 6, 2015 at 8:44 pm #

    I like their carrier

  38. Lisa July 7, 2015 at 12:19 am #

    I’m in love with our Baby Bjorn Carrier!

    • Lisa July 7, 2015 at 12:27 am #

      Visited FB, liked/followed on Twitter, and following on Instagram.

  39. Kenny Hall July 7, 2015 at 1:09 am #

    I did all 3! And I love the baby carrier (original one)

  40. Mary July 7, 2015 at 10:51 am #

    Did all three. And because we’re in potty training mode now, I’ll say the potty chair 🙂

  41. serena July 7, 2015 at 11:07 am #

    All their products are so great but I think my favorite is the bouncer balance soft

  42. serena July 7, 2015 at 11:08 am #

    I visited Baby Bjorn on FB

  43. serena July 7, 2015 at 11:09 am #

    I liked Baby Bjorn on twitter

  44. serena July 7, 2015 at 11:09 am #

    And I follow Baby Bjorn on Instagram

  45. Denise July 7, 2015 at 12:48 pm #

    We have the baby bjorn mesh bouncer and LOVE it. I follow them on FB, twitter, and Instagram!

  46. Aime July 7, 2015 at 3:19 pm #

    I really love the baby bjorn harmony cradle. It was a stylish yet safe place for our little one to sleep. I have been a baby bjorn fan since our first child. They have the best customer service and thir products are made to last. We would love this travel crib light!!!

    • Aime July 7, 2015 at 3:27 pm #

      I also follow on all social media outlets 🙂

  47. Nicole Teigen July 7, 2015 at 4:35 pm #

    we love their carrier!

  48. Nicole Teigen July 7, 2015 at 4:35 pm #

    I also visited on FB and Instagram!

  49. Lindsey p July 7, 2015 at 4:41 pm #

    Carriers are amazing!

  50. Nicki Joseph July 7, 2015 at 4:59 pm #

    The carrier is my favorite item

  51. Nicki Joseph July 7, 2015 at 5:00 pm #

    I follow Baby Bjorn on Twitter

  52. Nicki Joseph July 7, 2015 at 5:00 pm #

    I follow Baby Bjorn on Instagram

  53. Nicki Joseph July 7, 2015 at 5:01 pm #

    I follow Baby Bjorn on Facebook

  54. rachel cartucci July 7, 2015 at 5:44 pm #

    Like them on FB as Ray Ray Cartucci

  55. rachel cartucci July 7, 2015 at 5:45 pm #

    follow on twitter @RayrayCrisman

  56. rachel cartucci July 7, 2015 at 5:45 pm #

    instagram as rachelcartucci

  57. rachel cartucci July 7, 2015 at 5:46 pm #

    favorite product they make would be this travel crib and the various carriers they carry,. Thanks so much for this chance.

  58. Nicole July 7, 2015 at 8:01 pm #

    Liked, followed, and posting 🙂 I love my baby bjorn baby carrier! We have a family vacation planned in August and this travel crib looks like the perfect thing to bring along for my daughter to sleep in.

  59. Susan July 8, 2015 at 12:16 am #

    The Baby original carrier is the only baby bjorn item I own, and I love it.

  60. Susan July 8, 2015 at 12:17 am #

    -Liked baby bjorn on Facebook

  61. Susan July 8, 2015 at 12:18 am #

    -Following Baby bjorn through Twitter

  62. Susan July 8, 2015 at 12:18 am #

    -Following Baby bjorn through instagram

  63. Jen July 8, 2015 at 9:11 am #

    I have the carrier but would love to try this lightweight baby out!

  64. Jordan Troublefield July 8, 2015 at 11:47 am #

    Love the idea of this travel light crib! But my favorite product that I’ve gotten to see in action is the Bouncer Balance Soft. A friend has one and they are super neat!

  65. Kristine Micke July 15, 2015 at 9:17 am #

    I did all steps. I love the carrier, but would be so excited to win the crib…I bet that would be my new favorite product!! 😉

  66. Heather Hayes Panjon August 5, 2015 at 4:16 pm #

    I Visited BabyBjörn And Like The Page.

  67. Heather Hayes Panjon August 5, 2015 at 4:17 pm #

    I Like BabyBjörn On Twitter @reinaheather

  68. Heather Hayes Panjon August 5, 2015 at 4:18 pm #

    My Favorite BabyBjörn Product Is The Bouncer Balance Soft.

  69. Casey H August 6, 2015 at 10:39 am #

    Did all 3 and I like the Carrier WE

  70. cassie August 6, 2015 at 11:18 am #

    i visited and liked baby bjorn on facebook

  71. cassie August 6, 2015 at 11:20 am #

    i follow baby bjorn on twitter @cass_k20

  72. cassie August 6, 2015 at 11:21 am #

    i follow baby bjorn on instagram @cassk20

  73. cassie August 6, 2015 at 11:25 am #

    i think the baby bjorn soft bibs line are an awesome invention !

  74. Kayla Valdez December 3, 2015 at 4:36 pm #

    Pack light with a small carry on for entertainment. Bring babies fav blanket and/or stuffed animal for comfort in odd surrounding and wear ur baby when moving thru airports Etc.

  75. Teresa Patane June 15, 2016 at 11:47 am #

    I love the carriers.

Leave a Reply